How to be Successful with Email

We’ve heard many people complain that email marketing doesn’t work, but after you hear from special guest Olivier Merz of Badsender.com, you may well change your mind. So please join us for the next CleanApps.org Mastermind Session on Wednesday, June 26, at 9 am Pacific, 12 Noon Eastern, and 6 pm Paris time. And learn some tips and best practices to help your business grow.

As always, questions and active discussion are welcome – these sessions are great learning opportunities for all.

Wednesday, June 26, at 9 am Pacific, 12 Noon Eastern, and 6 pm Paris time

Join Microsoft Teams Meeting

+1 206-413-9946   United States, Seattle (Toll)

Conference ID: 628 558 07#

Forget Password ?

Enter your e-mail address